Arts & Humanities Museums and Attractions

Museum of ArArtscheology and Anthropology – http://maa.cam.ac.uk/maa/

Museum of Classical Archeology – www.classics.cam.ac.uk/museum

Denny Abbey & Farmland Museum – www.farmlandmuseum.org.uk

Fitzwilliam Museum – www.fitzmuseum.cam.ac.uk

Flag Fen – http://www.vivacity-peterborough.com/museums-and-heritage/flag-fen

Fossils Galore – www.fossilsgalore.com

John Clare Cottage – http://www.clarecottage.org/

Kettle’s Yard – www.kettlesyard.co.uk

Imperial War Museum Duxford – www.iwm.org.uk

Longthorpe Tower – http://www.vivacity-peterborough.com/museums-and-heritage/longthorpe-tower

Norris Museum – www.norrismuseum.org.uk

Oliver Cromwell’s House – www.olivercromwellshouse.co.uk

Peterborough Museum – http://www.vivacity-peterborough.com/museums-and-heritage/peterborough-museum/

Advertisements